x
God Jul önskar Lärvux Gävle
Bli medlem! § Våra stadgar

Styrelsen

Ing-Marie Boström Svensson
Ing-Marie Boström Svensson
Ordförande
Härnösand
tfn 0611-34 85 33
ing-marie.bostrom@harnosand.se
Kontaktombud för:
Västernorrland
Jämtland
Gävleborg
Kristina Flinck Holmqvist
Kristina Flinck Holmqvist
Ordinarie ledamot
Motala
tfn 0141225890
kristina.flinck.holmqvist@motala.se
Kontaktombud för:
Uppsala
Södermanland
Östergötland
Stockholm
Örebro
Ann-Sofie Ludvigsson
Ann-Sofie Ludvigsson
Suppleant
Hässleholm
tfn 0709818007
ann-sofie.ludvigsson@hassleholm.se
Kontaktombud för:
Skåne
Blekinge
Jenny Olsson
Jenny Olsson
Suppleant
Eslöv
tfn 0413-627 42
jenny.olsson@eslov.se
Kontaktombud för:
Halland
Västra
Götaland
Helen Borell
Helen Borell
Kassör
Värmdö
tfn 08-570 475 10
helen.borell@varmdo.se
Monica Enberg
Monica Enberg
Sekreterare
Kalmar
tfn 0480-45 19 15
monica.enberg@ksgyf.se
Kontaktombud för:
Kalmar
Jönköping
Gotland
Kronoberg
Elisabet Arvidsson
Elisabet Arvidsson
Ordinarie ledamot och hemsida
Örnsköldsvik
tfn 0660-88822
elisabet.arvidsson@ornskoldsvik.se
Kontaktombud för:
Västerbotten
Norrbotten
Värmland
Dalarna
Västmanland
Om föreningen:
Organisationsnummer: 855100-0469
Adress: c/o Helen Borell, Strandskatevägen 2, 134 62 Ingarö
Mandelkonvalj Design